Artists Hanging Out in the Park – Exhibition and Workshops June 12 – 18th

artinthepark-2015

Here are the list of artists from Munich Artists and Kunst in Sendling that are participating on our joint exhibition and workshops sponsored by the City of Munich, Germany.

Artists involved from Munich Artists:

Emmy Horstkamp | emmyhorstkamp.com

Suzanna Treumann |treumann.nl

Jenny Schminke |jennyschminke.com

Ewald Wildtraut |ewald-wildtraut.de

Brigitte Pruchnow | brigittepruchnow.com

Rainer Schmitten | Rainer Schmitten Website

Artists involved from Kunst in Sendling:

Niko Jahn I Malerei I http://www.nikojahn.de

Katrin Nodop I Fotografie I www.katrinnodop.com

Berit Opelt I Transfer-Lithografie I www.berit-opelt.de

Christophe Schneider I Fotografie I www.christophe-schneider.de

Monika Vesely I Schmuck  & Objekte I www.vesely-schmuck.de

Barbara von Taeuffenbach I Schmuck & Objekte

 

 

One thought on “Artists Hanging Out in the Park – Exhibition and Workshops June 12 – 18th

Comments are closed.