Day 17 – Munich Artists Self Portrait Challenge -Trees

This morning, Nina Schmid and Katrin Klug sent in some great photos of themselves with trees.   If you are participating in our 30 day self portrait challenge, today’s theme is… trees.

NOTE:

The month of August is Vlog everyday.  I used to vlog quite a bit but then I stopped for personal reasons.   For the month of August, I’m going to make short videos about Munich and share them on our Munich Artists Instagram feed and on Youtube.  If you are a vlogger, let me know!  I will be vlogging for Munich Artists, Vivamb and then my personal vlog during this month.  All vlogging will be done on my iphone 6 plus because I don’t have time to play with final cut pro during my vacation!

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.